Ist Internal Competition Winners


Congratulations to our winners of the 1st Internal Competition 2018/19 very ably judged by Ian Tulley ARPS.

Here are the results.


  • 1st Lights On Manhattan by Alison Donald
  • 2nd Heartwood by Chris Wimlett
  • 3rd Abernethy Forest Light by Chris Reekie
  • 3rd= Girl on Blue. Salerno by Philip Graham

Colour Print:

  • 1st  The Coming of Autumn by Stan Farrow
  • 2nd Keeping Watch by Chris Reekie
  • 3rd Feather, Stone and Rusty Can by Stan Farrow
  • 3rd= Dancing Lilies by Nicola Shepherd
  • 3rd= Luskentyre Blues by Nicola Shepherd
  • 3rd= Giraffe In Sandstorm by Chris Reekie

Mono Print:

  • 1st Quill by Stan Farrow
  • 2nd Forest in The Snow by Richard Cormack
  • 2nd= The Lovely Eggs live at Indietracks by Mathew Schwartz
  • 2nd= Road to Nowhere by Stan Farrow