AGM Prize Presentation 2014

AGM Trophy Winners

From left to right: Vron Wooton, Stan Farrow, Mathew Schwartz, John McNairn & Margaret Coull

AGM Prize Presentation 2014 St Andrews Photographic Society hosted the Kodak Cup competition this year with pupils from Madras College and St Leonards Schools taking part. A very high standard of entries were submitted. The results were:

1st was Yan Yang from St. Leonards, ‘Samsara Cycle’

2nd was Siannon McLeod from Madras, ‘Condensation and Figures’

3rd was Gerry Priest, St Andrews Photographic Society, ‘Sand Pattern’

After a busy year of talks, workshops, and members entering internal and external competitions the annual prize winners for the internal competitions were as follows:

Projected Image

1st Stan Farrow

2nd Vron Wootton

3rd Mike Hopkins

Mono Print

1st Stan Farrow

2nd John McNairn

3rd Bob Warner.

Colour Print

1st Stan Farrow

2nd Bob Warner

3rd John McNairn

Wilson Quaich

Margaret Coull

Presidents Trophy

John McNairn