Final Results: Internal Competitions


From left: John McNairn, Nicola Shepherd, John Drummond, Vron Wootton, David Wallis. (Photo: Dave Vallis)

Without further ado, here are this season’s final internal competitions results. All members have their top three scores counted.


PDIs (projected digital images)

  1. Vron Wooton
  2. John McNairn
  3. Chris Reekie

Mono prints

  1. John Drummond
  2. John McNairn
  3. Dave Vallis

Colour prints

  1. Nicola Shepherd
  2. John McNairn
  3. Chris Reekie

Many congrats to everyone who placed, and commiserations to those who fought well but just missed out.

Finally, outgoing president Chris Reekie awarded the President’s Cup to David Wallace. Well done, David.